Participants CAMbrella

Management



Zentrum für naturheilkundliche Forschung
Klinikum rechts der Isar

Technische Universität München, Germany
Dr. Wolfgang Weidenhammer
wolfgang.weidenhammer@lrz.tu-muenchen.de

Institut für Sozialmedizin
Epidemiologie und Gesundheitsökonomie

Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany
Prof. Benno Brinkhaus
Benno.Brinkhaus@charite.de

BayFOR – Bayerische Forschungsallianz
gemeinnützige GmbH, Germany
Franziska Baumhöfener
baumhoefener@bayerische-forschungsallianz.de

Participants



Abteilung für Naturheilkunde
Departement für Innere Medizin

Universitätsspital Zürich, Switzerland
Dr. Dr. Bernd Uehleke
Bernhard.Uehleke@usz.ch

Agenzia Sanitaria e Sociale Regionale
Regione Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Dr. Francesco Cardini
cardinif@internetstudio3.it

CCESCAM – Centre for Cross-disciplinary
Evaluation Studies of CAM

Department of Public Health
Syddansk Universitet, Denmark
Dr. Helle Johannsen
hjohannessen@health.sdu.dk

Chair for Complementary and
Alternative Medicine

Pecsi Tudomanyegyetem –
University of Pecs, Hungary
Prof. Gabriella Hegyi
drhegyi@hu.inter.net

Comitato Permanente di Consenso e
Coordinamento per le Medicine

Non Convenzionali in Italia, Italy
Dr. Paolo Roberti di Sarsina
p.roberti@fastwebnet.it

Department of Institutional Development
Universitatea de Medicina si Farmace

Victor Babes Timisoara, Romania
Dr. Simona Dragan
simona.dragan@umft.ro

Department of Primary Care
University of Southampton, United Kingdom
Prof. George Lewith
gl3@soton.ac.uk

Institute of Public Health
Université Paris 13, France
Dr. Gerard Delahaye
gerard.delahaye@smbh.univ-paris13.fr

Karolinska Institutet
Division of Nursing

Unit on Integrative Care, Sweden
Prof. Torkel Falkenberg
Torkel.Falkenberg@ki.se

KIKOM – Kollegiale Instanz für
Komplementärmedizin

Universität Bern, Switzerland
Dr. Klaus von Ammon
klaus.vonammon@kikom.unibe.ch

NAFKAM – Nasjonalt forskningssenter
innen komplementær og alternativ medisin

Universitetet i Tromsø, Norway
Prof. Vinjar Fonnebo
vinjar.fonnebo@fagmed.uit.no

Pain Treatment Unit
Servicio Andaluz De Salud, Spain

Dr. Jorge Vas
jorgef.vas.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es

Wiener Internationale Akademie
für Ganzheitsmedizin, Austria

Dr. Bettina Reiter
reiter@gamed.or.at


  Management
   Baumhöfener, Franziska
    Brinkhaus, Benno
     Dlaboha, Meike
      Weidenhammer, Wolfgang
        
        Participants
         Ammon, Klaus von
          Bishop, Felicity
           Burnham, Jackie
            Cardini, Francesco
             Dragan, Simona
              Eardley, Susan
               Fønnebø, Vinjar
                Falkenberg, Torkel
                 Florindi, Stefania
                  Frei-Erb, Martin
                   Hök, Johanna
                    Hegyi, Gabriella
                     Johannessen, Helle
                      Lazarus, Antoine
                       Lewith, George
                        Madsen, Jesper Odde
                         Nissen, Nina
                          Orvidiu Mircea, Jupaneant
                           Regenfelder Stephanie
                            Roberti di Sarsina, Paolo
                             Sørensen, Jan
                              Salomonsen, Laila
                               Santos Rey, Koldo
                                Schagerl, Monika
                                 Schunder-Tatzber, Susanne
                                  Uehleke, Bernhard
                                   Ursoniu, Sorin
                                    Vas, Jorge
                                     Wiesener, Solveig